Core Group

Action Leadership Positions

  • Action Chair
    Grant Holder Scientific Representative
    Prof Sofie De Kimpe
    Belgium
    • Email: sofie.de.kimpe@vub.be
    • Organisation: Vrije Universiteit Brussel
  • Action Vice Chair
    ITC-manager
    Dr Mike Rowe
    United Kingdom
    • Email: michael.rowe@liverpool.ac.uk
    • Organisation: Liverpool University
  • Financial Representative
    WG4 Co-leader
    Dr. Kristof Verfaillie
    Belgium
    • Email: kristof.verfaillie@vub.be
    • Organisation: Vrije Universiteit Brussel
  • Grant Holder Manager
    Mr Mirko Miceli
    Belgium
    • Email: mirko.miceli@vub.be
    • Organisation: Vrije Universiteit Brussel
  • Science Communication Manager
    Dr Valentina Marinescu
    Romania
    • Email: vmarinescu9@yahoo.com
    • Organisation: Faculty of Sociology and Social Work, University of Bucharest
  • STSM-manager
    Ms Dorota Czerwińska
    Poland
    • Email: dorota.czerwinska@uwr.edu.pl
    • Organisation: Uniwersytet Wrocławski
  • TS-manager
    Ms Inès Saudelli
    Belgium
    • Email: ines.saudelli@vub.be
    • Organisation: Vrije Universiteit Brussel
  • WG1 Leader
    Prof Zeljko Karas
    Croatia
    • Email: zkaras@fkz.hr
    • Organisation: Police College
  • WG1 Co-leader
    Dr Megan O'Neill
    United Kingdom
    • Email: m.oneill@dundee.ac.uk
    • Organisation: Dundee University
  • WG2 Leader
    Dr Randi Solhjell
    Norway
    • Email: ransol@phs.no
    • Organisation: Norwegian Police University College
  • WG2 Co-leader
    Prof Torsten Kolind
    Denmark
    • Email: tk.crf@psy.au.dk
    • Organisation: Aarhus University
  • WG3 Leader
    Dr János Fazekas
    Hungary
    • Email: fazekas.janos@ajk.elte.hu
    • Organisation: Eötvös Loránd University
  • WG3 Co-leader
    Dr Elizabeth Aston
    United Kingdom
    • Email: l.aston@napier.ac.uk
    • Organisation: Edinburgh Napier University
  • WG4 Leader
    Prof Jacques de Maillard
    France
    • Email: demaillard@cesdip.fr
    • Organisation: CESDIP
  • WG5 Leader
    Dr Noémia Bessa Vilela
    Portugal
    • Email: nbessavilela@gmail.com
    • Organisation: UPT Porto
  • WG5 Co-leader
    Dr István Hoffman
    Hungary
    • Email: hoffman.istvan@ajk.elte.hu
    • Organisation: Eötvös Loránd University